xnxx-filme xxx-filme xxx-porno-xxnxx-xxnx

Diamonds & Precious Stones

With our great selection of wholesale diamonds and other precious stones, we can create for you the perfect signature piece of jewelry. We have the largest selection of GIA, EGL and IGI certified diamonds in the valley.
We offer any size loose diamonds in many different shapes including:

Round: a common shape, circular diamond

Princess: a popular choice, resembles an upside down pyramid with a flat top and pointed end

Emerald: a rectangular cut with long facets on the side

Pear: a thin, pointed top with a round bottom

Cushion: a square shape with rounded corners

Oval: an elongated, round shape

Asscher: a square shape

Marquise: a long oval with pointed ends

Radiant: a square shape with trimmed corners

Heart: a heart shape

View our GIA certified diamonds online! 

How Diamonds are Graded

The Gemological Institute of America assesses a diamond based on the 4C’s: Cut, Color, Clarity, and Carat. All four apply to a diamond’s final grade. You can view the GIA report for most diamonds on their site or request the GIA grading from your jeweler. All of Elite Jewelry and  Loan’s diamonds come with GIA certification. Let’s break down the 4C’s.


The best way to understand cut is to visualize dozens of tiny mirrors inside the diamond. These mirrors or “facets” catch and reflect light. This gives a diamond its sparkle. The grading scale for Cut goes from Excellent to Poor.

diamond cut grading scale


Color Grading reflects how much color a diamond contains. You will see a yellowish tint as the color increases. Diamonds with no color are clear. The Grading scale goes from D to Z with Z having the most color.

GIA color scale


A diamond’s clarity describes how many inclusions and blemishes it has. Inclusions are any small nicks and flaws within the diamond. Often, these flaws cannot be seen with the naked eye.

They are caused by the formation of the diamond within the earth or from the physical cutting of the diamond. Clarity Grading goes from Flawless to Included.

gia clarity scale


Carat shows the weight of the diamond. One carat equals 200 milligrams. The heavier the diamond, the more expensive it is.

gia carat scale

Other Precious Stones

Diamonds aren’t the only precious stones in the world. In fact, there are only three other gems considered “precious” while the rest are “semi-precious.”

These two terms were coined in the 1800’s more as a marketing tactic to reflect the value of the gems. Today, the terms are somewhat controversial in the gem and jewelry industry.

Some gemologists include more than four gems in the precious stone category. Some people believe the terms shouldn’t be used.

The use of “precious” to reflect a gem makes the gem seem more important or valuable than a “semi-precious” gem.

For the moment, we’ll divide the gems based on their current location in each category.

row of rings with precious stones

Precious Stones:

As we mentioned, precious gems include diamonds, sapphires, rubies, and emeralds. However, some gemologists put other gems within the category:

    • Opals
    • Jades
    • Pearls

But since these gems do not see as much use as the others, their inclusion in the precious gem category remains up for debate.

Semi-Precious Stones:

Any stone commonly used in jewelry or other adornments falls into this group. There truly is no real difference between these gems and precious gems. Common semi-precious gems include:

    • Onyx
    • Opal
    • Topaz
    • Moonstone
    • Agate
    • Alexandrite
    • Jasper
    • Quartz
    • Tiger Eye
    • Amethyst

Loose Diamonds

View our selection of GIA certified diamonds.

Diamond Selection at Elite 

Contact Us

Everyone deserves the jewelry they want! Elite now offers financing regardless of credit.

 GIA logo
 EGL lnternational Logo
 IGI logo